PokerMatch: honestly about the pros and cons

Review of the poker room PokerMatch

The room can be called young, but the review of PokerMatch should start with a small amendment - there is an old experienced team behind it. The room underwent a rebranding in 2018, and was previously called simply PariMatch. Under the new name, the room managed to prove itself well, actively developing poker in Ukraine.

Pokermatch designed primarily for players from Ukraine, but available to residents of any other country. It should be borne in mind that the currency used by the room is Ukrainian hryvnia.

Official site

On the room’s website, players can not only register and get the necessary information, but also play poker without installing additional applications - just having the latest version of Adobe Flash Player is enough.

In Russia, the official site is blocked, so it is recommended to use proxies to enter the main site or mirror sites created specifically for such cases. It is not recommended to search for mirrors through a search engine, since cases of creating fraudulent copies of PokerMatch are quite common. With a question about current mirrors, it is better to contact the room support service: support@pokermatch.com.

Account deposits and withdrawals

Players can use various ways of depositing and withdrawing: through bank cards, through popular payment systems (WebMoney, Qiwi, etc.), through terminals, and transfers by mobile number. On top-up, the interest charged by these systems is covered by the room.

The minimum top-up amount is 1 UAH. The minimum withdrawal amount is UAH 250. To withdraw, you need to go through verification by sending your passport photo to the support service. At the same time, PokerMatch specialists may request additional documents.

Software

Players available PC applicationsdesigned for Windows and Mac. You can also always use the site where games are available through the browser.

Pokermatch Mobile App covers Android and iOS, not inferior in capabilities to the desktop version. As with desktop computers, there is a solution for owners of other mobile systems - an HTML5 client that does not require installation.

Using Hold'em Manager and other third-party software is prohibited.

Bonuses for beginners

Upon registration, newbies immediately receive a bonus of 200 UAH, and upon the first deposit - 200% to it. By subscribing to PokerMatch in social networks, players get the opportunity to participate in freerolls for community members.

Features of the game at PokerMatch

PokerMatch sets as its task to attract more beginners, so the main emphasis is on micro limits. Cash games start from 0.05 / 0.10 UAH, and the minimum buy-in of regular tournaments starts from 1 UAH. The collection of the room, or rake is 5%. Rebuys in cash games are not limited, so you should be prepared for frequent moves.

The room offers a wide range of games - from Hold'em and Omaha to Chinese poker. By the way, it is Hold'em and Omaha that are in greatest demand. There is always a game, but local poker players are most active in the evenings, and mainly at tables with small limits.

Events

The room is actively promoting itself on the Ukrainian market and holds regular tournaments, the scale of which is growing. The most important is the series of PokerMatch tournaments called PONT, the prize money of which reaches UAH 1,000,000. Buy-ins in a series - from 50 to 10,000 UAH. Our review of PokerMatch gave some idea of the room, now it's up to you - it's time to try your hand!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish

ПокерМатч: честно о плюсах и минусах

Обзор покерного рума Покерматч

Рум можно назвать молодым, но обзор ПокерМатч стоит начать с небольшой поправки — за ним стоит старая опытная команда. Рум провел ребрендинг в 2018 году, и раньше назывался просто PariMatch. Под новым именем комната успела себя хорошо зарекомендовать, активно развивая покер на территории Украины.

ПокерМатч рассчитан в первую очередь на игроков из Украины, но доступен жителям любой другой страны. Стоит учитывать, что используемая румом валюта — украинская гривна.

Официальный сайт

На сайте комнаты игроки могут не просто зарегистрироваться и получить нужную информацию, но и сыграть в покер, не устанавливая дополнительные приложения — достаточно наличия актуальной версии Adobe Flash Player.

На территории России официальный сайт заблокирован, поэтому рекомендуется использовать прокси для входа на основной сайт или сайты-зеркала, созданные специально для таких случаев. Не рекомендуется искать зеркала через поисковик, так как случаи создания мошеннических копий ПокерМатч встречаются довольно часто. С вопросом об актуальных зеркалах лучше обратиться в службу поддержки рума: support@pokermatch.com.

Пополнение счета и снятие средств

Игрокам доступны различные способы пополнения и снятия: через банковские карты, через популярные платежные системы (WebMoney, Qiwi и т.д.), через терминалы, переводами по номеру мобильного. При пополнении проценты, взимаемые этими системами, покрываются комнатой.

Минимальная сумма пополнения — 1 грн. Минимальная сумма на вывод — 250 грн. Для вывода необходимо пройти верификацию, отправив в службу поддержки своем фото с паспортом. При этом специалисты ПокерМатч могут запросить дополнительные документы.

Софт

Игрокам доступны приложения для ПК, разработанные для ОС Windows и Mac. Также всегда можно воспользоваться сайтом, где доступны игры через браузер.

Мобильное приложение Pokermatch охватывает Android и iOS, не уступая по возможностям настольной версии. Как и в случае с настольными компьютерами, для владельцев других мобильных систем есть решение — HTML5-клиент, который не требует установки.

Использование Hold’em Manager и другого стороннего софта запрещено.

Бонусы для новичков

При регистрации новички сразу получают бонус 200 грн., а при первом депозите — 200% к нему. Подписавшись на ПокерМатч в соцсетях, игроки получают возможность участвовать во фрироллах для участников сообщества.

Особенности игры на ПокерМатч

Своей задачей ПокерМатч ставит привлечь больше новичков, поэтому основной акцент — на микролимитах. Кэш-игры стартуют с 0,05 / 0,10 грн., а минимальный бай-ин регулярных турниров — с 1 грн. Сбор рума, или рейк составляет 5%. Ребаи в кэш-играх не ограничены, поэтому стоит быть готовыми к частым переездам.

Комната предлагает широкий спектр игр — от холдема и омахи до китайского покера. Кстати, именно холдем и омаха пользуются наибольшим спросом. Игра есть всегда, но наиболее активны местные покеристы вечером, и, в основном, за столами с малыми лимитами.

Ивенты

Рум активно продвигается на рынке Украины и проводит регулярные турниры, масштаб которых растет. Наиболее важной считается серия турниров ПокерМатч под названием PONT, призовые которой достигают 1 000 000 грн. Бай-ины в серии — от 50 до 10 000 грн. Наш обзор ПокерМатч дал некоторое представление о руме, теперь дело за вами — время пробовать свои силы!

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *