FAQ about Party Poker

Partypoker

If you want to play in a cool room with bonuses and rakeback - in this PartyPoker review we will tell you about one of the best sites for online poker, its advantages and features. We will tell you about deposit promotions, software quality, traffic, tournaments and support work.

Is the software high quality in the room?

Partypoker softwareDefinitely yes! Numerous positive feedback from players only confirms this. The gambling platform is supplied by Bwinparty, a huge concern of gambling software provider that works with the top European poker rooms. Licensed software under this brand is always a mark of quality, reliability and safety.

The fact that mobile applications from PartyPoker https://playpoker.su/mobile downloads more often than others, suggests that the room has also taken care of all categories of users. You can only play fully from a mobile device without any restrictions (some tournaments may not be available). Each user can easily edit the appearance of the lobby, change configurations and the arrangement of elements. In this regard, the client from PartyPoker is the most flexible.

Does the support work well?

The poker room's support team actively answers questions via email and social networks. The brand is actively working with users, responding adequately to comments and criticism. Each specialized thematic community and forum has a representative of the room who solves the problems of the players on the spot. In such cases, the lack of formality plays into the hands of poker players, allowing them to quickly find a way out of the situation.

Support, upon request, will also provide a list of current PartyPoker working mirrors and will be happy to answer your questions. The verification procedure goes through the support service, it takes no more than a few days. Considering how huge the traffic goes through the support of this popular room, we can conclude that the support service works very quickly.

What tournaments and games are available in the poker room?

Partypoker tournaments

At PartyPoker, you can play both at the cash tables and try your hand at tournament poker. You can play Texas Hold'em (at three limits and double), you can play several varieties of Omaha (regular and high-low), and good traffic is collected in Stud.

There are tournaments at PartyPoker with a good guarantee fund, satellites, with rebuys, knockouts and partial knockouts, quick tournaments. The grid is updated every day, large-scale tournaments are held almost every week with different buy-in sizes.

What are the bonuses for players?

Right after registration you will receive $ 22 instant bonus. They are available to all poker players who make a deposit of ten dollars or more. The bonus is issued with tournament tickets for the internal events of the room. Also at PartyPoker there is a good rakeback program, which allows you to return up to 40% commission paid in the room for bets every week.

Our PartyPoker review reveals only the basic features of the room - you will learn the rest of the chips after registration!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish

Вопрос-ответ о руме Party Poker

Partypoker

Хотите играть в крутом руме с бонусами и рейкбеком — в этом обзоре PartyPoker мы расскажем об одной из лучших площадок для онлайн-покера, ее преимуществах и особенностях. Мы расскажем о депозитных промо, качестве софта, трафике, проводимых турнирах и работе саппорта.

Качественный ли в руме софт?

Partypoker софтОднозначно да! Многочисленные положительные отзывы игроков только подтверждают это. Игровая платформа поставляется Bwinparty – это огромный концерн поставщика игрового софта, который работает с топовыми европейскими покер-румами. Лицензионное программное обеспечение под этим брендом – это всегда знак качества, надежности и безопасности.

Тот факт, что мобильные приложения от ПатиПокер https://playpoker.su/mobile скачивают чаще остальных, говорит о том, что рум также позаботился обо всех категориях пользователей. Вы сможете полноценно играть только с мобильного девайса без каких-либо ограничений (некоторые турниры могут быть недоступны). Каждый пользователь сможет легко отредактировать внешний вид лобби, поменять конфигурации и расположение элементов. В этом плане клиент от ПатиПокер наиболее гибкий.

Хорошо ли работает саппорт?

Служба поддержки покер-рума активно отвечает на вопросы по электронной почте и в социальных сетях. Бренд проводит активную работу с пользователями, адекватно реагируют на замечания и критику. В каждом специализированном тематическом сообществе и форуме есть представитель рума, который решает проблемы игроков на месте. В подобных случаях отсутствие формальности играет на руку покеристам, позволяя быстрее найти выход из ситуации.

Саппорт по запросу также предоставит список актуальных рабочих зеркал ПатиПокер и с радостью ответит на вопросы. Через службу поддержки проходит процедура верификации, она занимает не больше нескольких дней. Учитывая, какой огромный трафик проходит через саппорт этого популярного рума, можно сделать вывод о том, что служба поддержки работает очень оперативно.

Какие турниры и игры доступны в покер-руме?

Турниры Патипокер

На PartyPoker вы сможете играть как за кэш-столами, так и испытать свои силы в турнирном покере. Вам доступны Техасский Холдем (на трех лимитах и двойной), можно сыграть в несколько разновидностей Омахи (обычная и схай-лоу), также хороший трафик собирается в Стаде.

Турниры на ПатиПокер есть с хорошим гарантийным фондом, сателлиты, с ребаем, нокауты и частичные нокауты, быстрые турниры. Сетка обновляется каждый день, масштабные турниры проводятся практически каждую неделю с различным размером бай-ина.

Какие есть бонусы для игроков?

Сразу после регистрации вы получите 22 доллара мгновенного бонуса. Они доступны всем покеристам, пополнившим счет на десять долларов и выше. Бонус выдается турнирными билетами на внутренние мероприятия рума. Также на ПатиПокер есть хорошая программа рейкбека, каждую неделю позволяющая вернуть до 40% комиссии, уплаченной в руме за ставки.

Наш обзор PartyPoker раскрывает только базовые особенности рума – остальные фишки вы изучите уже после регистрации!

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *