Category: Покерматч

The PC version of the PokerMatch game client.

Download the PC version of PokerMatch Client

To download PokerMatch to your PC, you need to download proprietary software from the official site of the poker room. Installing the stationary version of the client takes 2-3 minutes, after which you can immediately start the game. In this article we give step-by-step instructions for downloading software to a computer. Why is it worth playing PokerMatch? PokerMatch is a Ukrainian poker room where you can make deposits not ...
Read more

PokerMatch application for playing poker on mobile phones.

PokerMatch for mobile phones

Mobile PokerMatch is a portable version of the client that is suitable for devices running iOS and Android. In terms of functionality, the mobile version of the room is almost as good as desktop software. The developers are constantly improving the poker software, so you can rest assured of the stable operation of the game client. Functionality of the mobile version of PokerMatch In terms of capabilities, the portable client is not inferior to software for stationary computers and laptops. ...
Read more

Review of the poker room PokerMatch

PokerMatch: honestly about the pros and cons

The room can be called young, but the review of PokerMatch should start with a small amendment - there is an old experienced team behind it. The room underwent a rebranding in 2018, and was previously called simply PariMatch. Under the new name, the room managed to prove itself well, actively developing poker in Ukraine. PokerMatch is designed primarily for players from Ukraine, but available ...
Read more

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish

Рубрика: Покерматч

PC-версия игрового клиента PokerMatch.

Загрузка PC-версии клиента PokerMatch

Чтобы скачать ПокерМатч на ПК, нужно загрузить фирменный софт с официального сайта покер-рума. Установка стационарной версии клиента занимает 2-3 минуты, после чего вы можете сразу же приступить к игре. В статье мы даем пошаговую инструкцию загрузки ПО на компьютер. Почему стоит играть в ПокерМатч? PokerMatch – украинская покерная комната, в которой можно создавать депозиты не…
Читать дальше

Приложение PokerMatch для игры в покер на мобильных телефонах.

PokerMatch для мобильных телефонов

Мобильный ПокерМатч – портативная версия клиента, которая подходит для устройств под управлением iOS и Android. По функционалу mobile-версия рума практически не уступает ПО для десктопа. Разработчики постоянно совершенствуют покерный софт, поэтому вы можете не сомневаться в стабильной работе игрового клиента. Функционал мобайл-версии ПокерМатч По возможностям портативный клиент не уступает софту для стационарных компьютеров и ноутбуков.…
Читать дальше

Обзор покерного рума Покерматч

ПокерМатч: честно о плюсах и минусах

Рум можно назвать молодым, но обзор ПокерМатч стоит начать с небольшой поправки — за ним стоит старая опытная команда. Рум провел ребрендинг в 2018 году, и раньше назывался просто PariMatch. Под новым именем комната успела себя хорошо зарекомендовать, активно развивая покер на территории Украины. PokerMatch рассчитан в первую очередь на игроков из Украины, но доступен…
Читать дальше

ru_RURussian
en_USEnglish ru_RURussian