Category: Pokerstars

Pokerstars ES room review

PokerStars.ES review: features of the game in the room in 2019

PokerStars.ES is the European subsidiary of the popular poker room, which is played primarily by players from Spain, Italy, France and Portugal. Initially, the room was created only for Spanish players - hence the name of the branch. But a few years ago, the pool of players from the above countries was merged. Now, not only players from Europe can enter the room. It is available for ...
Read more

Bonuses from Pokerstars

Bonus offers from Poker Stars

PokerStars bonuses are one of the positive aspects of the poker room, which allows you to get much more winnings with minimal investment. Do you want to multiply your bankroll with the help of the room's generous promotions? We will tell you how you can do this immediately after registering your first account. It's not the first year that PokerStars has 30 dollars on a deposit at the first deposit ...
Read more

Pokerstars on smartphone

Poker Stars mobile: how to download and play for real money

The popularity of mobile Poker Stars once again confirms the fact that a modern poker room cannot be successful without software for a smartphone. More and more users are choosing a compact game format instead of downloading a separate client on a PC or web version. We will tell you how to download and use the application from the TOP room of the planet, and what are its advantages over ...
Read more

Pokerstars

PokerStars is the best online poker room

Players from all over the world have been able to play for real money at PokerStars since 2004. Today this poker room controls about 70% of the entire online poker market and with good reason. In this review, we will consider some of the key features and benefits of PokerStars that are available to all users of this famous poker room. Traffic Actually on PokerStars ...
Read more

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish

Рубрика: Pokerstars

Бонусы от Pokerstars

Бонусные предложения от Poker Stars

Бонусы Покер Старс – одна из положительных сторон покер-рума, которая позволяет получать гораздо больше выигрыша при минимальных вложениях. Хотите увеличить свой банкролл в несколько раз при помощи щедрых промо-акций рума? Мы расскажем, как это можно сделать сразу же после регистрации первого аккаунта. 30 долларов на депозит при первом пополнении Покер Старс уже не первый год…
Читать дальше

Покерстарс на смартфоне

Poker Stars на мобильном: как скачать и играть на деньги

То, какой популярностью пользуется мобильный Покер Старс, в очередной раз подтверждает факт, что без софта на смартфон современный покер-рум не может быть успешным. Все больше пользователей выбирают компактный формат игры вместо скачивания отдельного клиента на ПК или веб-версии. Мы расскажем, как загрузить и использовать приложение от ТОП рума планеты, и в чем его преимущества перед…
Читать дальше

Pokerstars

PokerStars — лучший рум для игры в онлайн-покер

У игроков со всего мира существует возможность играть в PokerStars на деньги ещё с 2004 года. Сегодня этот покер-рум контролирует около 70% всего рынка онлайн-покера, и на это есть веские основания. В этом обзоре мы рассмотрим некоторые ключевые особенности и преимущества ПокерСтарс, которые доступны всем пользователям этого известного покер-рума. Трафик На самом деле на PokerStars…
Читать дальше