PokerStars is the best online poker room

Pokerstars

Players from all over the world have been able to play for real money at PokerStars since 2004. Today this poker room controls about 70% of the entire online poker market and with good reason. In this review, we will consider some of the key features and benefits of PokerStars that are available to all users of this famous poker room.

Traffic

In fact, there are as many players playing at the same time on PokerStars as in all other poker rooms combined. Today this figure reaches approximately 200,000 online poker players, and this is an unattainable figure for all other sites.

The huge number of players online is a great advantage, as users have the opportunity to join any table or tournament at any time and be confident that the game will actually take place.

Tournament activity on PokerStars is quite high, and the climax is reached at the end of the week with the most famous tournament events such as Saturday Micro, Sunday Storm and Sunday Million.

Cash tables

Pokerstars tablesCash tables, also often called "ring games", are a poker game in which a poker player can take a certain amount of money at the table in accordance with the table limit. This buy-in is calculated in chips, which means that players can simply constantly buy more chips up to the maximum table limit, as long as their bankroll allows it.

So, if you play at a table with $0.05 / $0.10 stakes, then the standard amount of money that you can take at the table - from $5 to $10 - is up to 100 big blinds. However, PokerStars has cash tables in a variety of formats, including CAP, which allows a 20 BB buy-in (no more and no less), DEEP tables with 100-250 BB buy-ins and other formats. that will satisfy the needs of any player.

There is no other poker room with a variety of cash tables like PokerStars. You can join the game with rates from $0.01 / $0.02 to $200 / $400 and you won't have to wait long for your opponents.

Tournaments

The format of tournaments differs from ring games in that there you pay a one-time payment for participation in the tournament and get a stack of about 1500 chips (if at the cash table the cost of one chip is calculated in real money, then in tournaments the chips have no declared value), and in the future, you cannot buy any number of chips (except for tournaments with rebuys, but there is also a limit on the number of chips that you can buy). If you lose your stack, you are immediately eliminated from the tournament and can no longer continue playing.

Tournaments on PokerStars are also quite varied: Sit & Go, Spin & Go, Knockout tournaments, Shootouts, Time Limit tournaments, standard multi-table and rebuy tournaments, and many other formats. Buy-ins are also very affordable - starting at $0.02 and going up to $215 (in some special events, the buy-in may exceed $2000).

PokerStars is also home to a variety of poker communities that host their own branded tournaments. At stars you can play in many of these competitions and compete for real money in freerolls, even if they are password protected - it is very easy to find valid passwords for such tournaments on the Internet.

Deposits and Cashouts

Depositing and withdrawing money from PokerStars is quite simple. The poker room supports a wide variety of deposit and withdrawal methods to suit all players.

To manage funds, you can use both the desktop cashier and the cashier in mobile applicationwhich is also very convenient.

Support service

Unfortunately PokerStars does not have an online support chat for players. Nevertheless, the poker room has an excellent e-mail support department, which very quickly provides answers to the requests of the poker room users.

PokerStars is definitely one of the best poker rooms in the world. And if you want to experience the world of online poker and see it in all its glory, then we definitely recommend that you start playing for real money at PokerStars.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish

PokerStars — лучший рум для игры в онлайн-покер

Pokerstars

У игроков со всего мира существует возможность играть в PokerStars на деньги ещё с 2004 года. Сегодня этот покер-рум контролирует около 70% всего рынка онлайн-покера, и на это есть веские основания. В этом обзоре мы рассмотрим некоторые ключевые особенности и преимущества ПокерСтарс, которые доступны всем пользователям этого известного покер-рума.

Трафик

На самом деле на PokerStars одновременно играет столько же игроков, сколько во всех других покер-румах вместе взятых. На сегодняшний день эта цифра достигает примерно 200 000 покеристов онлайн, и это недостижимый показатель для всех остальных площадок.

Огромное количество игроков в онлайне — это большое преимущество, поскольку пользователи имеют возможность присоединиться к любому столу или турниру в любое время, и быть уверенным в том, что игра действительно состоится.

Активность турниров на PokerStars довольно высокая, и апогей достигается в конце недели, когда проходят наиболее известные турнирные события, например, Saturday Micro, Sunday Storm и Sunday Million.

Кэш-столы

Покерстарс столыКэш-столы, также часто называемые «ринговые игры» — это игра в покер при которой покерист может взять за стол определенную денежную сумму в соответствии с лимитом стола. Этот бай-ин рассчитывается в фишках, то есть игроки могут просто постоянно докупать фишки до максимального лимита стола, покуда им это позволяет банкролл.

Так, если вы играете за столом со ставками $0,05/$0,10, то стандартная денежная сумма, которую вы можете взять за стол — от $5 до $10 — до 100 больших блайндов. Тем не менее, на PokerStars есть кэш-столы различных форматов, в том числе CAP, при котором допускается бай-ин в размере 20 BB (не больше и не меньше), DEEP-столы с бай-инами 100-250 BB и другие форматы, которые удовлетворят нужды любого игрока.

Подобного разнообразия кэш-столов как на PokerStars не найти ни в одном другом покер-руме. Вы можете присоединиться к игре со ставками от $0,01/$0,02 до $200/$400 и вам не нужно будет долго ждать оппонентов.

Турниры

Формат турниров отличается от ринговых игр тем, что там вы единоразово оплачиваете участие в турнире и получаете стек в размере около 1500 фишек (если за кэш-столом стоимость одного чипа рассчитывается в реальных деньгах, то в турнирах фишки не имеют заявленной стоимости), и в дальнейшем вы не можете докупить любое количество фишек (исключение — турниры с ребаями, но и там есть ограничение на количество фишек, которые вы можете докупить). В случае, если вы проиграете свой стек, вы сразу же вылетаете из турнира и больше не можете продолжать игру.

Турниры на PokerStars также весьма разнообразны: Sit & Go, Spin & Go, Нокаут-турниры, шутауты, турниры с ограничением на длительность игры, стандартные многостоловые и ребай-турниры, и многие другие форматы. Бай-ины также очень доступны — начинаются с $0,02 и достигают $215 (в некоторых специальных событиях вступительный взнос может превышать $2000).

PokerStars также является домом для разнообразных покерных сообществ, которые проводят здесь свои собственные брендовые турниры. На старзах вы можете поиграть во многих таких соревнованиях и побороться за реальные деньги во фрироллах, даже если они защищены паролями — в интернете очень легко найти актуальные пароли к таким турнирам.

Депозиты и кэшауты

Пополнить игровой счет и снять деньги в ПокерСтарс довольно просто. Покер-рум поддерживает большое количество разнообразных методов внесения депозита и вывода средств, которые подойдут всем игрокам.

Для управления средствами можно использовать как десктопную кассу, так и кассу в мобильном приложении, что также очень удобно.

Служба поддержки

К сожалению, у PokerStars нет онлайн-чата для поддержки для игроков. Тем не менее, в покер-руме действует отличный отдел поддержки по электронной почте, который очень быстро дает ответы на запросы пользователей рума.

ПокерСтарс определенно является одним из лучших покер-румов в мире. И если вы хотите приобщиться к миру онлайн-покера и увидеть его во всей красе, то мы однозначно рекомендуем начать играть в PokerStars на деньги.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *