How to choose a platform to start playing poker: instructions for beginners

poker rooms for beginnersIn fact, anyone can start playing poker for money. If, of course, he has the Internet, and also he has reached the age of majority. There are no other restrictions - pensioners and students, milkmaids and engineers can earn good profits alike. But, whoever started their poker career, the first thing a player faces is the choice of the site for the game.

Many professionals say that choosing a site that is right for you is not an easy task that needs to be approached wisely. So how do you choose a poker room? You can't just start trying to play all the resources at random.

When choosing a poker room, we would recommend that you pay attention to the following features of playgrounds:

  • Safety and reliability... You should not start your career on platforms unknown to anyone - it is likely that these are fraudulent rooms. It is better to read as many more reviews about a particular site before registering on it;
  • Availability... Make sure that you can enter the game in your country, as well as that the room is online at any time;
  • Bonus programs... It is important that the site administration offers poker players various gifts and bonuses for all kinds of actions in the game. Promotions and loyalty programs will not only brighten up your game, but also bring real cash profit;
  • Ease of operation... This applies to both developed applications for mobile and computer, as well as depositing and withdrawing funds. It is important that the very use of the client does not cause any discomfort. We also recommend that you make sure that the colors chosen when designing the room do not interfere with your concentration. After all, you will need to play for long hours.

Well, now let's move on from theory to practice. Namely, let's look at some really good platforms for daily play. Fortunately, we managed to find not one such room, but three.

The best poker rooms of 2018

We have analyzed all the most popular online poker sites. Also, when choosing the top 3, we took into account the reviews of various users, both Russian-speaking and English-speaking audiences. In general, let's not waste time - here are the best platforms for playing poker:

These sites stand out especially against the background of others. Immediately upon registration in the first two rooms, the user receives gifts: $88 from 888poker, and various prizes for completing the initial missions from PokerStars.

At Party Poker, you can wager the rake - the money already paid to the room will return to your pocket. Moreover, you can receive such an award once a week!

All sites have very good software for the game: versions for both smartphones and PCs have been developed. 888poker even offers to log in directly from a mobile browser and start playing - great news for non-iOS and Android owners.

Well, poker for money can be many times more interesting and profitable if you choose the right room for the game. We do not claim that these sites are the only good ones in the world. No, but they will give you the maximum opportunity to play comfortably every day. Try any of them and you will definitely not be disappointed!

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish

Как выбрать платформу для начала игры в покер: инструкция для новичков

покеррумы для новичковИграть в покер на деньги по сути может начать любой желающий. Если, конечно, у него есть интернет, а также он достиг совершеннолетнего возраста. Других ограничений нет – зарабатывать хорошую прибыль может в равной степени пенсионеры и студенты, доярки и инженеры. Но, кто бы не начинал свою карьеру в покере, первое, с чем сталкивается игрок – выбор площадки для игры.

Многие профессионалы говорят о том, что выбрать сайт, который подойдет именно вам – непростая задача, к которой нужно подходить с умом. Так как же выбрать покерный рум? Нельзя же просто начать пробовать играть на всех ресурсах наугад.

При выборе покерной комнаты, мы рекомендовали бы вам обращать свое внимание на следующие особенности игровых площадок:

  • Безопасность и надежность. Не стоит начинать карьеру на неизвестных никому платформах – вполне вероятно, что это мошеннические румы. Лучше прочитать как много больше отзывов о той или иной площадке, прежде чем проходить регистрацию не ней;
  • Доступность. Убедитесь, что вы можете заходить в игру в вашей стране, а также то, что рум находится онлайн в любой момент времени;
  • Бонусные программы. Важно, чтобы администрация площадки предлагала покеристам различные подарки и бонусы за всевозможные действия в игре. Акции и программы лояльности не только скрасят вашу игру, но и принесут реальную денежную прибыль;
  • Простота в работе. Это касается как разработанных приложений для мобильного и компьютера, так и вводу и выводу средств. Важно, чтобы само пользование клиентом не доставляло никакого дискомфорта. Мы также рекомендуем вам убедиться в том, чтобы цвета, выбранные при разработке рума, не мешали вам концентрироваться. Ведь играть нужно будет долгие часы.

Что же, теперь давайте перейдем от теории практики. А именно рассмотрим действительно хорошие платформы для ежедневной игры. Благо, нам удалось найти не один подобный рум, а целых три.

Лучшие покерные румы 2018 года

Мы проанализировали все самые популярные покерные площадки в интернете. Также при выборе топ-3 учитывались отзывы различных пользователей как русскоязычной, так и англоязычной аудитории. В общем, не будем тянуть время – перед вам лучшие платформы для игры в покер:

Эти площадки особенно выделяются на фоне других. Сразу же при регистрации в первых двух румах, пользователь получает подарки: $88 от 888poker, и различные призы за прохождения начальных миссий от Покер Старс.

На Пати Покер можно отыгрывать рейк – уже заплаченные руму деньги вернуться вам в карман. Причем получать такую награду можно раз в неделю!

Все площадки имеют очень хороший софт для игры: разработаны версии как для смартфонов, так и для ПК. 888poker предлагает даже заходить прямо с мобильного браузера и начать игру – отличная новость владельцам не iOS и Android.

Что же, покер на деньги может быть в разы интересней и прибыльней, если вы выберите правильный рум для игры. Мы не утверждаем, что указанные площадки – единственные хорошие во всем мире. Нет, но они предоставят вам максимум возможностей для комфортной игры каждый день. Пробуйте любую из них и вы точно не разочаруетесь!